H.264: Add more x86 assembly for 10-bit H.264 predict functions
authorDaniel Kang <daniel.d.kang@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 21:26:43 +0000 (17:26 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 01:44:51 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
commitac4a85f47642b8d84c369bdb49b8d58611f1ca5e
tree3ce28f24cf8920eeb5c7a8c0fd9820c298737da2
parente358f7ee90fec591348ca05dff94ebaf4c1a098b
H.264: Add more x86 assembly for 10-bit H.264 predict functions

Mainly ported from 8-bit H.264 predict.

Some code ported from x264. LGPL ok by author.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/h264_intrapred_10bit.asm
libavcodec/x86/h264_intrapred_init.c