Merge commit 'f8df5e2f31a5ba7b30a0e1caaaf5a03c753b3f9b'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:47:57 +0000 (14:47 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0300)
commitac4b5d86222006fa71ffe5922e1a34f1422507d8
treecd09cadf2ee0eb1d5810cc4337fdb4d15ccb3ec4
parenta200bf8094bfaa0a0e4cf2fa270a18167a833d75
parentf8df5e2f31a5ba7b30a0e1caaaf5a03c753b3f9b
Merge commit 'f8df5e2f31a5ba7b30a0e1caaaf5a03c753b3f9b'

* commit 'f8df5e2f31a5ba7b30a0e1caaaf5a03c753b3f9b':
  tests: Add a convenience function for video-only lavf tests

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
17 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/ffmpeg.mak
tests/fate/lavf-video.mak
tests/fate/seek.mak
tests/fate/segment.mak
tests/ref/fate/copy-apng
tests/ref/lavf/apng
tests/ref/lavf/apng.png
tests/ref/lavf/gbrap.fits
tests/ref/lavf/gbrap16be.fits
tests/ref/lavf/gbrp.fits
tests/ref/lavf/gbrp16be.fits
tests/ref/lavf/gif
tests/ref/lavf/gray.fits
tests/ref/lavf/gray16be.fits
tests/ref/seek/lavf-y4m