lavf/mlv: Only add streams that are supposed to contain frames.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitac923ed47002092e16e3fbd252f607e1d68a9106
tree94517dd4735b1cea19522ea9e10c90aebdd9d6ea
parentec8ec999f4a3f56ba39328106d358ee01efbc14e
lavf/mlv: Only add streams that are supposed to contain frames.

Fixes ticket #4296.

Reviewed-by: Peter Ross
libavformat/mlvdec.c