Merge commit 'd466d82faaf6e0e57a3a4be5e38e3902ef251ac3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitac967ad8724ee860085cd108f822b3f830b89767
tree84d2e541182e1a942fafdb0830d25fe4dc55b2ac
parentad2424e6b2984b253769040a2f2d7fb1344098b8
parentd466d82faaf6e0e57a3a4be5e38e3902ef251ac3
Merge commit 'd466d82faaf6e0e57a3a4be5e38e3902ef251ac3'

* commit 'd466d82faaf6e0e57a3a4be5e38e3902ef251ac3':
  dvdsubdec: Do not leak on failure path

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c

See: 7fa9f7ef1c2f0cee81ec6ea6a4ff10af4c4fc62c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c