ffprobe: fix crash happening because of new streams occuring
authorAnshul <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:51:58 +0000 (22:21 +0530)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 21 May 2014 20:53:49 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commitacafd1814e68d41a3adc508c03f4fd6254826c1d
tree317e316ff20245ace155eac2fd7cf1c6d6a3eff4
parentbb01956d67f9515c0b8d77ab7800cc3bda010033
ffprobe: fix crash happening because of new streams occuring

Fix trac ticket #3603.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 73a60633143b7c51333a0772b45a47282ac445b6)
ffprobe.c