Merge commit '9b60d9197970658e91daf4b586397f450de9af69'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 17:56:42 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 17:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commitacc7cf70dc09ec3e425f7c4fa5e0be427b3f0790
tree1d16c5912fa1551574b4df137fe57b8d7bc5d545
parent057d2704e78b52fec357b4fc646c9de37a085413
parent9b60d9197970658e91daf4b586397f450de9af69
Merge commit '9b60d9197970658e91daf4b586397f450de9af69'

* commit '9b60d9197970658e91daf4b586397f450de9af69':
  hevc: Allow out of bound values for num_reorder_pics

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c

See: bc21260e643c2249e38f7485bceada1d4bbb2b9a
See: ab296c7a9fe590860dc95ba97e9cbb9dde798f20
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c