id3v2: fix compiler warning for uninitialized variables
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:08:03 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:15:31 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commitacc88f07d49fdc650eff880806a9f8387a9abbbf
tree4478dd854700ac2a3770ddd51b743ee4b87a72b3
parent810a14dbcc655c26abe49b690aabfe6c311bc769
id3v2: fix compiler warning for uninitialized variables

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/id3v2.c