indeo5: fix division by 0 in ff_ivi_init_tiles()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commitacdc505b2aeeeed72bf9f7373a5991861afb5752
treeab68a211eb33107c80bc943a8791db4e7bffe82b
parentf09bbd38b038ad65aee8abc16f0009e7637e7f9f
indeo5: fix division by 0 in ff_ivi_init_tiles()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 92e2b59dec8c0124a209ce24f23450df9607d9d8)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ivi_common.c