Changelog: replace <next> by 4.0 n4.0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:54:19 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:55:05 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
commitace829cb45cff530b8a0aed6adf18f329d7a98f6
tree57426ad8e20120d7232cae69882519028f600313
parentb9b3ef4f5a51a020911d6fb2b1dc672d4c0a769f
Changelog: replace <next> by 4.0

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog