Merge commit '6f7a32839d1b913be8170e91c3ac9816b314da21'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:39:41 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:40:46 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commitacfb4ede2f6b59963381c469fe002c44132f02e6
tree87505e485db964049d19684dc62904171eec7561
parent94337f8c2dd9aecf5f8bd219431976d5e982a697
parent6f7a32839d1b913be8170e91c3ac9816b314da21
Merge commit '6f7a32839d1b913be8170e91c3ac9816b314da21'

* commit '6f7a32839d1b913be8170e91c3ac9816b314da21':
  svq1enc: correctly handle memory error and allocations

Conflicts:
libavcodec/svq1enc.c

See: 79888388e7c4ca596354f1c093e1c655df7824b8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/svq1enc.c