mxfdec: add timecode to metadata
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@smartjog.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 07:12:46 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
commitad029c24a69add848f8d385d297b180bc1146107
tree1da7f11ba0b95ca633ee1b142f70735b60d7b6ed
parentc3c2db49a7b10d0b57594332ee3c2cf4aa7552f2
mxfdec: add timecode to metadata

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/general.texi
libavformat/mxfdec.c