avcodec/dcaenc: rename DCA_SUBBANDS
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 21:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 21:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commitad0be703825762963a6c22047ee693ce78e05cb2
tree697f775163185a6d2935859c47735aee595b48c5
parentd8901c2f018ec85e12bfd7d1a7d5dd76229db85e
avcodec/dcaenc: rename DCA_SUBBANDS

Fixes "warning: DCA_SUBBANDS redefined"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dcaenc.c