dnn/native: add native support for dense
authorMingyu Yin <mingyu.yin@intel.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 07:11:09 +0000 (15:11 +0800)
committerGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 06:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commitad2546e3b33eabeeeeed7d1b1f5e804181e819b7
treeda1715f0fb27398f8290b50ef70ef4985da14ad0
parentadcdf0bc6057a99989a28bb3d1ba65e8b66eff3d
dnn/native: add native support for dense

Signed-off-by: Mingyu Yin <mingyu.yin@intel.com>
libavfilter/dnn/Makefile
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_native.h
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_native_layer_conv2d.h
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_native_layer_dense.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_native_layer_dense.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_native_layers.c
tests/dnn/.gitignore
tests/dnn/dnn-layer-dense-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/python/convert_from_tensorflow.py