avcodec/mpeg12enc: support mpeg2 encoder const level
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 13:07:04 +0000 (21:07 +0800)
committerLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 14:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0800)
commitad49dd7694a504d8f205b1a6a9e5347354be12d0
tree907ed41eaa0e6c176194eb704a2292e760a5cddc
parent9f702fc8f47477d8b57cf4fc2d6e3577c1ba4fa0
avcodec/mpeg12enc: support mpeg2 encoder const level

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
doc/encoders.texi
libavcodec/mpeg12enc.c