configure: force erroring out in check_disable_warning() if an option doesn't exists
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:57:05 +0000 (20:57 -0300)
commitad56e8057d8af0201ed0cb65acc12e5889d4afcc
tree36b272d3e174ad0190326cd0c6662e490707bba7
parent458783315b8fb84e0a06346184b3cf62314c9e2e
configure: force erroring out in check_disable_warning() if an option doesn't exists

Should prevent some options from being added to cflags when they
don't exist and the compiler only warns about it.

Reviewd-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure