Merge commit '4d1ff2a489f4c60501b1a6a2d1f3874e61a77df9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 18:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 18:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commitadba796eb4a5373d781e093988f9aa0c3418c6b6
tree22a8aa2fcda3a26ff6b2e551f5c16522cb39d964
parentd7594beedee38211d82c9d30236e3fc22c4cad65
parent4d1ff2a489f4c60501b1a6a2d1f3874e61a77df9
Merge commit '4d1ff2a489f4c60501b1a6a2d1f3874e61a77df9'

* commit '4d1ff2a489f4c60501b1a6a2d1f3874e61a77df9':
  hevc: calculate the dbf strength in hls_pcm_sample() only if dbf is enabled

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

See: 83976e40e89655162e5394cf8915d9b6d89702d9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>