fate: simplify variable setting filter.mak
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 09:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commitadd8f5eab7e3e02e26f3e5c1714c7062f3c45d89
treeef996b1486232755a3d7dc73b8284cd3c57e9227
parent6c071a2b389578b0607b4d4356520a43fac4b3bc
fate: simplify variable setting filter.mak

This removes some needless indirection and duplication.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/filter.mak