hevc: fix typo (mpv -> mvp).
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 02:08:45 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:57:20 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commitade5684cda9c08b6a8cdecb5e6b5144d6dac8819
tree0327d2e221f984c4b8df32aa7655d6258fe0646c
parent7897ed0d3cb918e05ee0fa7b02095de09bb41087
hevc: fix typo (mpv -> mvp).

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c