swr-x86-SIMD: 3 instructions less for stereo planar->packed s32/flt->s16
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 May 2012 10:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 May 2012 15:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commitadfa53b91f675e71d4b6049db91b357ed51fff12
tree720366df164e9a80ce24e0d525ed41a78055ed07
parentd1ac8e10340f30b6989cfd64ed1f91dae5a54e2d
swr-x86-SIMD: 3 instructions less for stereo planar->packed s32/flt->s16

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/x86/audio_convert.asm