avfilter/vf_fade: fix start/duration max value
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 06:54:04 +0000 (22:54 -0800)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 11:42:42 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commitae4323548ae821db81b73bc66cf5a2f9885296cb
tree73b14339fb907a9619fedd2e24c566a78512a995
parente96742dd3bdfa36c8c80cc0c7a63af1425386c49
avfilter/vf_fade: fix start/duration max value

A fade out (usually at the end of a video) can easily start beyond
INT32_MAX (about 36 minutes).  Regression since d40dc64173.
libavfilter/vf_fade.c