avutil/parseutils: remove 2112 date from fate test
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:13:15 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commitae51f9bd6c18b5ca1b944a7c90a07bc11a99ab1f
tree19916003ee4bd93d0fa015d004ac52ea9783d5c7
parentbcc223523e68a52050dc3f7d0e6a07c82f6f2bff
avutil/parseutils: remove 2112 date from fate test

It is not supported on 32bit.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavutil/parseutils.c
tests/ref/fate/parseutils