lavu/timecode: Increase AV_TIMECODE_STR_SIZE.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 4 May 2017 23:23:24 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:09:12 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitae68bb779ca7923197a7eafca8b0895d544b29f7
tree2dffcf56f2745cf46928262ba18f39befe930588
parentf5218b27c4f8ad06dfd6f491362c027d37ab85ce
lavu/timecode: Increase AV_TIMECODE_STR_SIZE.

Fixes the following warning:
libavutil/timecode.c:103:60: warning: '%02d' directive output may be truncated writing between 2 and 10 bytes into a region of size between 0 and 7
libavutil/timecode.h