Merge commit '253d0be6a1ecc343d29ff8e1df0ddf961ab9c772'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:58:51 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:05:39 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitae9a73de2a2fa47e54107765da0cd9b71b4ad8e3
treed35aabeb605a384095f72b3f21c8f2becd276541
parent0c911c8fbc871d9368b4c172300197adc4b06991
parent253d0be6a1ecc343d29ff8e1df0ddf961ab9c772
Merge commit '253d0be6a1ecc343d29ff8e1df0ddf961ab9c772'

* commit '253d0be6a1ecc343d29ff8e1df0ddf961ab9c772':
  pgssubdec: handle more complex PGS scenarios

Conflicts:
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c

Some of this has been split out and commited in cleanly split patches immedeately
before this merge

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c