avformat/hdsenc: Read errno before av_log() as the callback from av_log() might affec...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:20:23 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commitaf03ba9aa205ed8b38146a85e4bf6396ac767b1d
treebf29f91c8d9c69642ed6e8b9919630151e4d0d9d
parent0d96d44c4fa526582500718254ac9e19f984c6a5
avformat/hdsenc: Read errno before av_log() as the callback from av_log() might affect errno

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hdsenc.c