Merge commit 'fa85fcf2b7d1ab822a59245077b8bb855406d3e9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 21:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 21:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitaf08d8bfbbed4e9a1dfa3ab7ccd81d7e54389f9e
tree83972bfd9f5689eac2bb4c9f0f5825f474915dc6
parent15cd2f8ea9f66cf491a27ee7ae0461f5590240f6
parentfa85fcf2b7d1ab822a59245077b8bb855406d3e9
Merge commit 'fa85fcf2b7d1ab822a59245077b8bb855406d3e9'

* commit 'fa85fcf2b7d1ab822a59245077b8bb855406d3e9':
  qsvenc_hevc: fix enum declaration

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/qsvenc_hevc.c