Revert "avformat/hls: Require the file extension to be m3u / m3u8 for probing to...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 23:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:06:34 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitaf24b1c0cd3cf57c6f5010d69e6d22bfc399a8e4
tree864e7dbf96026d22618575d7070136416d6e1f1f
parentbdd8e02b72e79478eb1c4e04d9a8efa100900878
Revert "avformat/hls: Require the file extension to be m3u / m3u8 for probing to succeed"

This can cause problems with urls that have arguments after the filename

This reverts commit b0c57206d583517a5ea35dd7f365f8260d9106f2.

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/hls.c