Merge commit 'edaba18021e4793116f0f266e65077578a5e742e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:23:01 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:30:21 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitaf2bb83dffb7a2be00a155aeba24a3312c1fb94e
tree568d8867e746b321966d92dbcfc8c4d63a703e52
parent9c2e31c3b3a2a8ec9672bcda94512dd4f6ef301b
parentedaba18021e4793116f0f266e65077578a5e742e
Merge commit 'edaba18021e4793116f0f266e65077578a5e742e'

* commit 'edaba18021e4793116f0f266e65077578a5e742e':
  h264: log extradata skip only for non-ignored NALs

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c