avcodec/mips/h264dsp_mmi: Version 2 of the optimizations for loongson mmi
authorZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 17 May 2016 02:18:42 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
commitaf3e944e7edd0c89c66130a4c30dc3700e6c0950
tree1d4462eb34c1f49867440857c55916e5532809af
parent60c2e38dcbe4656bccf08bc70822e06007e555c2
avcodec/mips/h264dsp_mmi: Version 2 of the optimizations for loongson mmi

1. no longer use the register names directly and optimized code format
2. to be compatible with O32, specify type of address variable with mips_reg and handle the address variable with PTR_ operator
3. optimize some unaligned loads and stores
4. use uld and mtc1 to workaround cpu 3A2000 gslwlc1 bug (gslwlc1 instruction extension bug in O32 ABI)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/h264dsp_mmi.c