tests/fate/filter-video: fix framerate filter tests
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commitaf43c7092cf2da189c912220f19b132d62a9699f
tree8c3e170606215db5f5b12930efa01d56b9873f83
parentecdf52745f8d1fc1f3b06b527c47f0ceb565610b
tests/fate/filter-video: fix framerate filter tests

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak