als: prevent infinite loop in zero_remaining().
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:28:26 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 20:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
commitaf468015d972c0dec5c8c37b2685ffa5cbe4ae87
tree5b349a5b46addb94fa1790b00a97eef559d8cb7d
parent941fc1ea1ed7f7d99a8b9e2607b41f2f2820394a
als: prevent infinite loop in zero_remaining().

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/alsdec.c