avdevice: Mark decklink_common.h as unconditional SKIPHEADER
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 05:44:50 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:28:18 +0000 (07:28 -0800)
commitaf54a36fc42d2d2824b5820b59af9f421b849371
treece2ea4237056988e1240b35b11de5f5b2a8b1315
parent17d41220d81d605a242eaf3a5063d240f5e3e40e
avdevice: Mark decklink_common.h as unconditional SKIPHEADER

It is a C++ file, incompatible with the checkheaders infrastructure.
libavdevice/Makefile