avformat/avidec: add mp2 to the list of exceptions instead of generally treating... n2.6.3
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 May 2015 23:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 May 2015 00:16:39 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
commitaf5917698bd44f136fd0ff00a9e5f8b5f92f2d58
tree5294de1126d84326bdae684116a321545022d0c1
parentb58cbb07bca41b1e2a3698a509df1dc8a86bd11d
avformat/avidec: add mp2 to the list of exceptions instead of generally treating dshow_block_align==1 special

Fixes Ticket4552

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 488383afd1275f6da53e9c83bc209c2f70d768ef)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c