lavc/huffyuvdsp: only transmit the pix_fmt instead of the whole avctx
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitaf607b7e0787a8d3af418ed2a03c48669ba3397c
tree4f4b19cd569fdae6efa09b9088d321cf4c5995f7
parentc7904af057239104774244954d1f5a5a7b2a2d04
lavc/huffyuvdsp: only transmit the pix_fmt instead of the whole avctx

Only the pixel format is required in that init function. This will also
simplify the incoming merge.
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_init.c