vp9: re-allocate block buffers on uses_2pass change w/o size change.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 13:24:13 +0000 (08:24 -0500)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 17:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commitaf63ea7078c8e43bc9299acbe2758b21623cffc4
tree7afc0610e7b85679b874780d2d81961e39422938
parentbd35d58463f01f7781df052864ae16f5e228c1bc
vp9: re-allocate block buffers on uses_2pass change w/o size change.

Fixes valgrind errors and crashes in fuzzed9.ivf.
libavcodec/vp9.c