Merge commit '3f4edf012593c73941caa0ef9b292da00225c3df'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:03:21 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commitaf75a8559969a0646dc4187e509245f3b5778771
tree60d6c26b8e1bc0930d2c723e9e8bbb8fd2992018
parenta9f7972844b70c8e94520f52080884bb1507171f
parent3f4edf012593c73941caa0ef9b292da00225c3df
Merge commit '3f4edf012593c73941caa0ef9b292da00225c3df'

* commit '3f4edf012593c73941caa0ef9b292da00225c3df':
  dump_stream: print the timebase as is, do not reduce it

See: 75511c293add07db1cca58dcd8b08c33fc2f1075
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dump.c