lavf: update auto-bsf to new BSF API
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:15:35 +0000 (01:15 -0500)
committerRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:50:04 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commitaf7e2734b9c1cd5b09208e343154ffc89a64d2c4
tree40fa0119a4764f4ed7f2e3e1a4f6eef27735922d
parent150e5e13b1fae125fd7ec2d91fa56b5be958668e
lavf: update auto-bsf to new BSF API
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/segment.c
libavformat/utils.c