avutil/softfloat: Fix alternative implementation of av_normalize1_sf()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 15:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitaf8d63e756e636649b1e4378b54617a8d90d0f7f
tree299518fb9a6d149fa224a13ab1a801f10ead9053
parent6690ca22b36ea811cd902145d2fdb891b5e3989e
avutil/softfloat: Fix alternative implementation of av_normalize1_sf()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/softfloat.h