vp9/x86: make filter_16_h work on 32-bit.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 22:50:38 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 21:55:16 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commitafd8c464b7eaa79b902079be295763469eecbb46
tree58ebf874c87f0d4bff351ee1bf23f8df2492058e
parentb26bc3520f9ae0f025d2b3787a3fa33febae24af
vp9/x86: make filter_16_h work on 32-bit.
libavcodec/x86/vp9dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vp9lpf.asm