hls: consistent use of user_agent
authorJan Berkel <jan@berkel.fr>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 11:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitaff80aa4ecadd0a2aa8da839f289b815db2ef078
tree1986a6942016e66821d2db5b330da12103b1d3f7
parent50bbb674723e84c8733a447dcb0139c53a2705a7
hls: consistent use of user_agent

This came up while debugging a problem with mpv:
https://github.com/mpv-player/mpv/issues/4155

Signed-off-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
libavformat/hls.c