make xvid less picky about unkown aspect
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 18:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 00:28:06 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commitb0efaee6c1a07b4e7575bf523542ce846202b6e2
tree1c1e6b7d470044acc04e5d140baed9f87cd84e26
parent3583eb93410a73cac8ddf291baa405005ff4c405
make xvid less picky about unkown aspect

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libxvidff.c