Bump lavu minor and add an APIChanges entry for audioconvert functions.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 May 2012 19:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 10 Jun 2012 06:04:01 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
commitb0f0dfc4851da74e77d3d55bf83f3c8b8617e22a
tree0b1896698211ada95b7c698bf71506b9a98ccd78
parent59d58b3390cf866a5db6d3cd3908922d2905de6e
Bump lavu minor and add an APIChanges entry for audioconvert functions.
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/avutil.h