avfilter/paletteuse: fix error dithering accuracy
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:17:10 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commitb0f5227558999df36d9980f23dbf811c980a13c4
treefce6d69922e2fd46972a727bd7d20698ad1e9bbf
parent29bbc1be488ea4fc591d3e0ef12f0fc7c8812afb
avfilter/paletteuse: fix error dithering accuracy
libavfilter/vf_paletteuse.c