When copying pkt side_data, don't forget size, type
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 16:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:36:28 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commitb0fabed20fd9cbdc96f36687b84ebe75941e32de
tree69fd25c028d1716bd79e8638149539e8d57374a6
parent63951aec2b9d0f92f55c4229b9151d99026b82b6
When copying pkt side_data, don't forget size, type

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avpacket.c