Merge commit '1db6a080bddd14fed6b29140ecd2e21e42b1c022'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitb1064dd783b25b80ec0790876877bc886c2ec449
tree23481a59a22165e21b6926bc6d096b0a47b1cd50
parent7609d42d0f4682ccccbebe0c70613af189134a33
parent1db6a080bddd14fed6b29140ecd2e21e42b1c022
Merge commit '1db6a080bddd14fed6b29140ecd2e21e42b1c022'

* commit '1db6a080bddd14fed6b29140ecd2e21e42b1c022':
  dca: Move ff_dca_convert_bitstream() to the DCA common code
  vdpau: wrap codec specific functions in appropiate #ifs

Conflicts:
libavcodec/Makefile

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dca.c
libavcodec/dca.h
libavcodec/dca_parser.c
libavcodec/dcadec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavcodec/vdpau.c