ffplay: factor out putting null packet into the queue
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 17:09:49 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 10:31:52 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitb118d3e24d3544afb54b8b8a1d7de386287a851a
treede0e0a5183b6766c43afaffa8b20a0566bfea376
parentfa7e9f940140590f0300cd8887678e9d27a5c57d
ffplay: factor out putting null packet into the queue

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c