fate: unbreak fate with custom binary names
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 11:13:06 +0000 (16:43 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 04:35:50 +0000 (10:05 +0530)
commitb131a07e4bf9ef3370b2fa546973301495154bd1
treed76e6103fa14b895be09a24f4e6eb09cf07cccd5
parentecb4398d71c9882c8db67761b3227f27eddb449b
fate: unbreak fate with custom binary names
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh