ivi_common: Initialize a variable at declaration in ff_ivi_decode_blocks().
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 17:34:44 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:08:34 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitb1563d0cf99a6ac1dd66d8baabe60b1c859a735a
tree27427b1191b72ff638b598327b2a43427521e26a
parentb0e9edc44f1722787adacbff9aa60343206a58c0
ivi_common: Initialize a variable at declaration in ff_ivi_decode_blocks().

This simplifies the code a bit and avoids an uninitialized variable warning.
libavcodec/ivi_common.c