avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: Fix 2 runtime error: signed integer overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:55:39 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commitb15818642b4e8c4ea61bf93bc6920e71a834a535
tree5154b73a5b586c0a9cf9c2328b75c1385a69d310
parent387d96fcf54bb8361195fe8ac2c6688d35d5313f
avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: Fix 2 runtime error: signed integer overflow

Fixes: 873/clusterfuzz-testcase-5714546230558720

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c