oggtheora: Port changes from oggvorbis timestamp handling.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 May 2012 20:54:35 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 May 2012 22:00:40 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commitb18c9f1eb024abd239c16636f1ef3a9a02d6f262
tree62ccfc72f335c7280cabda83110dce4b5b4659fc
parentfe5c5bccce4afa5d70306151c3d9e76f68157b66
oggtheora: Port changes from oggvorbis timestamp handling.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggparsetheora.c