h264: disable checking reader, overreads are not possible
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 02:17:44 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
commitb1933a1e1215170857d657d29a910199e5d17361
treebdd2bbd182e1377a474782d6334d9f51f3b1aa61
parent36e30d7ab9b81415258cc6f8e22b55e02af36568
h264: disable checking reader, overreads are not possible
in ffmpegs h264 decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 38331d2036c3bd1b8f070b1fe351bb4fbfac0c34)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/get_bits.h
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/h264_parser.c